top of page
  • Writer's pictureCynthia Buckley

Turtle Town Toddler Day Care in Boca Raton


Turtle Town a Licensed Day Care in Boca Raton

I am so crazy happy to introduce you to Turtle Town Daycare in Boca Raton.  Melissa Durniok runs a Licensed In-Home Daycare located in Boca Raton that specializes in Toddlers!  Our daughters have gone to school together for three years now, and I can tell you honestly, that if I had a toddler, there is no other place I would leave her!  In fact, I have dropped my daughter off at Melissa’s house for play dates without any hesitation! (Those who know me, understand that I  rarely leave my daughter anywhere, so that is a huge endorsement!).

Here is what Melissa has to say about Turtle Town:


“My name is Melissa and I have a MSW and have worked with children in social work my entire life.  I ran a licensed in-home daycare in MA for 3 years before moving to Boca Raton.  I have been open for 1 year now and currently have both full-time and part-time openings.  I take children ages 15 months and older as I do a full toddler curriculum and activities.  I have 4 play spaces inside the home filled with toys and educational fun.


Outside I have a full playground with many riding toys, water tables, play houses, toddler slides, a swing set and sand tables for fun.

I would love for you to come out and visit us with your little one to Turtle Town Daycare soon!

Please see more about Turtle Town at www.turtletowndaycare.com to see photos and more in my handbook!  Feel free to email me at melldell@comcast.net for further information.”


Turtle Town Day Care in Boca Ratonare in Boca Raton

Melissa and her family have created a beautiful, comfortable and safe haven for her “Turtles”  She provides her Turtles with fun, hands on educational activities everyday.  She has gone above and beyond the licensing requirements to turn her home into a toddler paradise!

Licensed through Palm Beach County 50-07-1599549


Turtle Town Day Care in Boca Raton
2 views0 comments
bottom of page