top of page
  • Writer's pictureCynthia Buckley

The Week Ahead for South Florida: Pumpkins and Fall Festivals

The Calendar for October is getting fuller by the moment!  There is no excuse to miss any of your favorite October events anymore!  Thanks to all of you who helped out by Submitting your Community Event to our Calendar. As always, Free Community events can be submitted at no charge!  City Recreations departments with minimal charges are also free!  I am pumping up the list as we speak on the search for the best Fall Festivals, Halloween and Pumpkin Patches around!  If you know of one, let me know!  I really think that we have the biggest list ever!

Big News:  It’s Publishing Week at my daughters school so I joined in the fun and finally published my first book!  Have you ever had an animal that you were sure was actively trying to be nice, but just ended up causing havoc? Read about my cat Baby Girl and why she did all the crazy things she did.  My daughter liked hearing the stories about this crazy cat, so I put them down in a little book.


My Pick of the Week!


How you can help keep this site running. If you have found this site helpful and want to keep me writing please use the Donate Button on the right side of this page. This helps us pay for our domain, ip address and hosting, maybe even a cup of coffee as I sit at Panera searching for more free events.  Some sites require membership fees in order to pay for their site.  We really want this information to be free and available to all. Thanks for your support!

If you would like to learn more about our partnership opportunities Contact Us today! [logo-slider]

0 views0 comments
bottom of page